Bookings Schedule 2019

Artwork & Print Payment (if printing) Final Booking Date (before 3pm) EST Stock & Payment (before 3pm) EST Distribution Dates
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 1-2 Oct-19
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 8-9 Oct 19
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 Fri, 4 Oct 2019 Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15-16 Oct 19
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22-23 Oct 19
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 29-30 Oct 19
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 5-6 Nov 19
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 Mon, 4 Nov 2019 12-13 Nov 19
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 19-20 Nov 19
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 26-27 Nov 19
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 3-4 Dec 19
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 Mon, 2 Dec 2019 10-11 Dec 19
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 Fri, 6 Dec 2019 Mon, 9 Dec 2019 17-18 Dec 19
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 Mon, 16 Dec 2019 24-25 Dec 19
Please note: Public holidays could affect payment/distribution times.

Our Process

Map Distribution Areas and Locations

1

Booking, Print or Supply of Stock

2

Delivery & Distribution

3

Our Services

Professional Letterbox, Flyer, Pamphlet and Leaflet Printing and Distribution Services for all of Australia

If you’re a small business looking to gain maximum exposure in your local area, there is nothing like a grassroots campaign to get your name out there.

While the likes of broadcast media and the internet certainly have their place, letterbox distributions still work very effectively for businesses of all types.

If you want to engage members of your local neighbourhood, get in touch with Independent Letterbox and take advantage of our expertise in printing and letterbox, flyer and leaflet distribution.

Read More
our_story

Latest news

3 Jan

Promote Your Business by Advertising both Online and with Flyer Printing

When it comes to business, it’s important to cultivate a very distinct identity if you want to set yourself apart from the competition and remain...

Promote Your Business by Advertising both Online and with Flyer Printing
5 Dec

Bulk Print Runs – What Are They & What Are Their Benefits?

In advertising, bulk print runs refers to the process of printing large quantities of marketing materials in one go. For instance, this might mean printing...

Bulk Print Runs – What Are They & What Are Their Benefits?
17 May

Flyer Distribution vs. Emails for Promoting Businesses

When it comes to increasing brand awareness and promoting products or services, there are many different methods available to choose from, including emails and distribution...

Flyer Distribution vs. Emails for Promoting Businesses
17 May

Why Invest in Flyer Printing and Distribution?

The success of a business often relies on the effectiveness of their advertising campaigns and marketing materials. There are many options available for businesses to...

Why Invest in Flyer Printing and Distribution?
27 Sep

3 Reasons Why You Should Use Fridge Magnet Printing

The fundamental goal of any business is to enhance brand awareness, promote services to prospective customers, and generate as many sales as possible. To achieve...

3 Reasons Why You Should Use Fridge Magnet Printing
15 Apr

2016 Federal Election

Independent Letterbox provide flyer printing and letterbox distribution services for electoral candidates in Australia. Independent Letterbox is signatory to the Distribution Standards Board code of practice. With pamphlet...

2016 Federal Election
20 Oct

3 Reasons to Consider Flyer & Leaflet Distribution in Sydney

Dropping flyers and leaflets into mailboxes is a fantastic advertising solution for nearly every type of business. Whether you want to promote a specific product...

3 Reasons to Consider Flyer & Leaflet Distribution in Sydney
13 Apr

How effective are letterbox drops?

A: Australia has a unique tradition of household letterbox distribution, which outstrips many other media options in cost effectiveness. The biggest users of letterbox drops...

How effective are letterbox drops?
15 Sep

How Magazine Printing Can Benefit Your Business

When it comes to advertising, there’s something about printed media that online publications just can’t replicate. In fact, you can literally put your finger on...

How Magazine Printing Can Benefit Your Business